Return to main menu

2012 Annual Meeting

The 2012 OTCC Annual Meeting was held on Sunday, May 6 at 7:00 p.m., at the Lake Pine Club House on Taunton Boulevard. (Our traditional meeting place, the Taunton Fire House, is no longer available.) One or more residents from about 34 households attended.

Here are the handouts given out at the meeting.

Voting for Trustees

Four incumbent trustees were nominated for re-election. No one was nominated from the floor. Those re-elected are:
Steve Lennon*
Chuck Watson*
Jerry Klein*
Gerry Burke*


Here are the minutes of the meeting.